You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience knowing Aruba in 3 days!

Welcome to the steemit family. I hope you grow and thrive here. Just be yourself and you will do good. @mylittleblurbs

If you like poetry please feel free to check my stuff out.

Looking forward to your posts. I need to make it to Aruba. I love food and unadulterated traditional dishes of the land. I also enjoyed your photos, I'd be interested in more of your trips. I can probably learn a lot of where to go next and most importantly what to eat while there. Thanks for joining and all the luck.

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you so much for your kind words! I hope to be able for a trip this year, I'm not sure what is going to be my destiny, but I'm sure I will enjoy it. I like poetry, I will read you soon 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48