Hi, Steemit! I am Imran and I am from Pakistan

Hi, Steemit! I am Imran and I am Blogger

imran.jpg
I love online business and spend a lot of time on the internet and find the new friend so discover Steemit.

My favorite hobby is spending time with world wid friend. Today I share own business period how I start our business and how I am expanding and extending it.

The first stage, when I was a layman:

I was a layman, and I was browsing internet and I was in the need of money, many things I was trying online but majority of the things was not working then I came to start the videos and blog writing and making with the combined features and styles .

So genuine patterns I need to adopt, I adopt the way of tutorials first then learn it and started the blog writing and genuine and true things takes times according to quality of your dedication slow things or very basic things can get a larger success also.

There was a point in my life when I started from Zero
I started the blog with the struggle and framework where nothing was available almost and in blog writing it was not the trend to write a blog appropriately and blog writing and Adsense marketing was the business for primary websites of business brands only.

At that point, I successfully started the blog for niches greetings and at that point, we don’t have such followers and readers of the wishes blogs, then after it, experiences and observations as comments are added in that blog
Real Life Exposure, Demand for Life,

The demand of People:
When you become a writer, it becomes a family and writing services when you do, then people like a friendly community, social circle, a family network, friends, colleagues, like readers you will get with blog feedings
The demand of the life exposure, demand of life and demand of people who are involved in the activities with the shift of interest or major interest in life in social activities I came to know with help of these friends, colleague contacts

Marketing Point of view:
At one point as a blog writer I was on the point that what my blog gives me, and on second step a blog writing in this situation is connected with friends, colleagues and social networking readers, who are friends for me due to they read my blog, they shown personal interest in reading my writings and they say, Mr. Imran you are a genuine writer,
Who write the inner story and those things in heart and mind is not explanatory for layman you convert these things in form of words.

Some people call me a poet or a nature lover, inspirer who explain things in very different manner or artistic manner, some call me a blissful soul and some call me a pure soul which is not intoxicated with the dirt and pollution in this world.

Minds are Pure or Intoxicated,
Words were Heart,
Mind & Soul Touching

The interest in reading blogs, writings, became and conversed with friends, their friends, family circle, overseas Pakistanis, I have developed a community of friendship, friends, family, and relations which are developed online,
They call me the mind soul which is not intoxicated or filled with any poisonous material or having any hidden motive behind it the writings are heart touching for people and people call it as the sound of their heart, mind & Soul touching affect inside them.

Demands of Friends like Relatives/Community Relatives:

The blog writing which touches the heart, people respect you, honor you and consider you a good soul for this society and a good human being, who is spreading smile, happiness, knowledge, and awareness and they said that we need from you is the knowledge information contribution towards games, information technology, hardware acceleration, sources, resources for media

God &Universe decided some new direction for me:

The Google account, Adsense subscriptions becomes the excellent pushing and boosting stage and premium account, nomination awards achievement with crystal clear, genuine members with 100,000 and above viewers, readers I got in my career of blogging and writing

The crystal clean, genuine followers of my greeting blogs, my hardware,

IT, gaming knowledge-based blogs, channel, video links of YouTube generated with become the golden benchmark with my name, my blog and my genuine followers, readers, and a team of friends and family network added more 100, 1000 above comments, with congratulations greeting are added to my blogs, links, comments, video links on YouTube.

A soul is cherished & blessed with Love of People:

When your comment follower, blog readers and comments writers, subscribers, account subscribers are your family like network, friends and connected, interconnected friends, furthermore their interest in life with gaming zone, individual games.

Technical information knowledge their demand, I added, wrote to the blog, they helped in their life they come to know the things, which in market no gaming expert, hardware, software sellers, houses, service provider companies were not telling them.

Guideline & Guide, Teacher Inform of Friend:

I came up as friends for my blog readers and in that information came up as light for them, I as torchbearer in-front of them, shed light to the pathway of life, gaming zone, different perspective of life, the solution guidelines

A Blogger’s Life, Achievement,

Financially, Morally, and Historically:

As a personal blogger achievements, I have done with Adsense, subscription links of YouTube, and since I have done with premium, silver membership with above one hundred and twenty-five thousand above member’s subscribers of my links, videos

Those who are starting their career:

My Recommendations to those who write blogs, don’t use the artificial things, equipment source of information, writing inside anything which is not a part of the real and genuine work in practical outcome of life and its practical approach.

Hided Motive Behind words or

Dual/Plural Meaning, text context

It should not be:

Your work, your language, your relations with friend, family, readers matters so be honest with you, others, don’t work with hided-motive behind anything in which a doubt in words or dual or plural words writing or dual context based writing in your blogs.

Either your blog is about food, family, health, engineering, healthcare, social issues; make it firm, genuine, legitimate writings

All Links, Following & Attached should be:

Your videos, links, subscriptions you need a soulful purpose, reasoning based meanings and a true voice of words, life and people’s actual demand of reading, and it should be addressing point, technical information, about the issues, points, directions you are giving to the people In your blog or you are directing them in your blogs towards the pathway due to a balance framework with direction with clear path is crystal outcome of it.

Now on Which Road, I am:

After this journey of basic very basic start to intermediate stage and till achieving that much success I learn, be patient and consistent in your efforts and keep on multiplying your efforts with dedication and spirit.

Now I am earning a lot of funds, money, referral and direct, indirect income and this is my bread & butter and I am earning my life hood with this business, this is my major business, my major activity in life, online life, and physical social life

(I made a business and chains related to it business) and I am expanding and extending it day to day, day by day, 24/7/365 days with my efforts, dedication and spirit

Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit Imran

hello, welcome to steemit!

Bienvenido!!!!!! Sígueme :)

Welcome to steemit, I invite you to visit my blog @idma and follow me and vote for my post.

Congratulations @muhammadimran, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47