Introduce MucYoung to Steemit|MucYoung的自我介绍

Introduce MucYoung to Steemit|MucYoung的自我介绍

Hello World!
Hello Steemit!
I'm a Programmer from China Beijing. I love coding and solving programming problems. I used to be an intern in Baidu and Alibaba and I am still a master student now.
I heard steemit from Zhihu(Quora in China) yestoday and wanted to test it for fun. But it's really amazing and fascinates me. So I am to intoduce myself here.
I am involved in Java, Python and Machining Learning. I will post some programming tips on these. In addition, I am a blockchain enthusiast. I've invested on it for four years although I just knew Steemit yestoday.
It is late night now in Beijing, good night Steemit.


2018-01-10 00-12-43屏幕截图.png

你好, Steemit!
我是一个来自北京的程序猿小哥,热爱技术、代码和解决问题。曾经在百度和阿里实习,不过现在还是个苦逼Master。
我是昨天从知乎上听到Steem这个网站的,只是想随便测试下看看这个网站到底是不是利用ICO圈钱的。但是这里震惊到了我,这里的氛围就像十年前的社区、贴吧一样,有一种久违的感觉,所以我希望正式加入,并介绍我自己。
我是MucYoung, 主要从事Java、Python相关的大数据开发和机器学习相关的工作,所以以后可能会po一些技术文章。同时,我已经进币圈4年了,虽然我昨天才知道Steemit。
北京已经深夜了,各位晚安。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey @mucyoung! I'm really exicted to see programmers joining this platform. Welcome Welcome welcome!

wow.., you seem talented. Nice meeting you. Hope you learn more from your future post. Welcome to steem it.
I followed you. Would appreicated if you followed me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73