You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell, So Much Hate

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Sad to see you go.. I guess, I shall remain the only #Wang on this site, for now at least...

It was only today that I realized you posted this and of course... only because I felt your absence... 2 post for today and I only had 20 likes and didn't even manage to break a dollar. I hope this wasn't because I didn't have your vote... It's a shame if it was and shows how much my content thrived on your behalf.

Let's hope I can recover and keep pumping out the good stuff everybody loves and expects from #GoodWangs like us..

RIP WANG
I WILL WEAR OUR NAME PROUD...SALUTE TO MY FELLOW WANG
-@mrwang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84