Hello world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I used to think that I knew everything, that I’ve been every where, that I learnt everything but I was wrong, terrible wrong.

There is one place I haven’t seen before, a place so common that I took it for granted and now I have to be there. Definitely I have to work my way to get there. I have to, because once I’ll make it I’ll be able to see and learn, learn everything of what’s left, then I’ll be certain that I know all that has to be known.

I’ll be greater than anything ever conceived by the human kind, I’ll be everywhere and no where, I’ll be eternal, I’ll be witness, beholder, the keeper of everything known, I’ll be the one, the only one, I’ll be everyone.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @mrmaux! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hi, @Mrmaux, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Great post, up-voted


I would appreciate it if you check my posts as well @unnun

@mrmaux - Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for being part of the solution to web centralization. The more who leave FB, Twitter, Google, etc, behind for decentralized blockchain social media platforms like Steemit, the sooner we empower ourselves.

Thank you, you are right. Looking forward to bring my friends into it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69