I TALKED TO MY FRIEND @FREDMARSHA AND HE HAS JOINED STEEMIT.

Few days ago, I was with my friend and my brother, we were talking about life and at some point, I introduced steemit to him.
image

I told him everything about the blog and he has created his account.
@fredmarsha is one man I respect so much, I love the way he comports himself.
Family is not only blood related but family is when you extend a hand of fellowship to other people who are close to you, Who will never want to watch you go down.
image

I believe so much in him and I know he has a lot to contribute to the growth of the community.
Let's watch out for him from today.
He is working on his introductory post and fewer than now, he will be dropping it.
image

I still believe in steemit despite how the market is and I know that sooner or later, we will all smile again.
I love steemit and I stand with it.
I am your brother and friend @mritsnobigdeal.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for introducing me

You are welcome

Welcome to Steem mritsnobigdeal! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello, welcome to Steem. I hope you would enjoy it here as much as I do.

I will recommend you to use the partiko mobile app for an amazing experience on Steem.

Download the app with my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Once you download the app and login, I will delegate 15SP to help your journey on Steem for a week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @mritsnobigdeal,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit! 😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83