INTRODUCE OF MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all,

image

Introduce, my name is MIRANSYAH, my age is 25 Years, I am from North Aceh, here I live in Prosperous complex of No.8, Siggli. I am the eighth child of nine siblings. Dad I'm a farmer, and now is developing his hobby into a business, that is a brick stone business. Meanwhile, my mother is a housewife.

image

My hobby is the streets, yes I have the same hobby with Mom. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, the results we sell and our money for the rest we donate to the orphanage in our complex area.

image

Hope I join this steemit community is, to add experience and friends, and spread the benefits. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful." The father's message is a way of life for me, so what I am going to do I have to weigh and choose whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, although this community is somewhat noisy, I am sure one day will have many hands that have the same vision and mission from different regions. When we want to help others and we are not able then God will help. Therefore, I would love to join this community for myself to be more useful for the people. So many introductions from me, thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @mira11!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome on steemit, i like to enjoy here !

selamat datang di steemit
follow dan vote back ya kak! @channa

Selamat datang di platform besbasis blockchain, semoga menyenangkan dan pantang menyerah.

Hi, welcome on Steemit. Have a great time here. If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh Much love!
We are hosting the biggest challenge on Steemit!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48