Hi guys, I'm Brownie and I would like to say hello!


My name is Brownie and I'm 8 years old! I'm a brown Pekingese with huge eyes and black tipped ears! As this is my first post, I would like to introduce myself as well as briefly tell you about my owners! So here are 10 facts about me! Enjoy!

Woof~

I was born on October 24th, 2008
I'm a very energetic dog, although I love to sleep all day at times too!
I'm addicted to food, especially human food!
I hate black, I only like bright colors!
We have a sofa at home...It's mine.
I love going on walks, especially when my owners take me to the countryside to play around
My favorite toy is my toy burger (without the squeak)
I hate squeaky toys! >:(
I was adopted in September 2012
I wish to one day live in a palace with as much food as I want to eat!
I hate my neighbors
I have an Instagram (@brownieatscake) but I'm not very popular because my owners refuse to use hashtags
I love to sit in the driver's seat in the car
I hate having my picture taken
...Oops! That was more than 10 facts! Sorry but I can't count, I'm a dog. :)

Now that we've talked about me, time to introduce you to my owners!

I have three owners: One who is lovely girl named Mia who helps me write all these blog posts as my English is very bad and I can't type very well! Then there's Maggie and Wei (as some of you people may know as @aresgameswei) who visit me every week- but I ignore them because they don’t give me any food >:(
That’s it about them! They’re starting to take all the attention away from me so I’m going to stop talking about them.

Thanks for reading my first post! See ya! WOOF~!

Sort:  

Pip

Hello Brownie and @miakuzuryu. My name is Pippy and my human is called @maninayton. Welcome to Steemit.

Hi Pippy and @maninayton thanks for the welcome!

it's lovely to engage Brownie in your post , welcome to steemit @miakuzryu ;-))

my pleasure, have a lovely day ahead ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73