Hello the Steemit world !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What's up Steemers !!?

P1010078RRRRRR.jpg

I'm a Frenchy world traveler and I'm now joining the Steemit planet to share my pics with you guys. Hope you'll appreciate it and that will make you travel with me.

Follow me all around the world and discover what is making our earth so amazing

Sort:  

Oula sa commence fort

Merci l'ami. J'espère que la suite te plaira ;)
Stay tuned !!!

Big up to busy.org !!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Have upvoted your posts while travelling NZ, I'm proud to be a kiwi myself 😁

Have followed ya and I look forward to more of your travels and discovering where you end up!

Kia Ora @thereceptionist Thanks for the support.
Happy to have a Kiwi who follow my trip.
Hope you'll appreciate the posts, but I'm pretty confidante, New Zealand make the job for me ;) You live in one of the most beautiful country in whole world !!

On behalf of all kiwis I would like to say "Yeah, we know." haha
but no, new zealand really is such a beautiful country we tend to forget its beauty living here. Thanks

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

Welcome to Steemit! Good to see another globetrotter! We will follow you.
Looking forward to see more photos and travel stories;-)
Take a look at our page to see our adventures. More will follow!
Where abouts are you at the moment?

Thanks @twogirls1planet I'll be glad to follow your journey, it may give me some ideas for a next trip or a next post ;)... Wish you the best

hello @mazar ..indeed earth is so amazing..looking forward for your posts.. welcome to steemit 😊

thanks @zkalemiss hope you'll enjoy the next posts. See ya mate !

Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here ;)

Ok I'm game. Welcome to steemit. I'll pack a hat, sunglasses, bong, weed, lighter, light jacket and I'm ready to go! anything else I need?

Hi @sprerku !!! You're all ready to go dude. This is the good way to follow my trip ;)

Stay ku and safety third!

welcometonewbiesredim.png
Je suis française également @mazar, sois le bienvenu ici ^_^

and we are looking forward the photos of your adventures

Thanks @barbara-orenya Happy to see the french community. I'll take time to see your posts and follow. A bientot sur Steemit !

Looking forward to seeing more from your travels, so I followed you

Hi @brevebronovan thank you. Hope you'll enjoy the blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34