THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION I HOPE YOU LIKE A LOT

hello my name is maykol contreras I am 19 years old my income to this community is for lack of opportunity to work, and I see that this community has a very excellent income but I must strive to 100% to achieve the task that will not be easy but I will not fall as I study in the chemical engineering university and it is a too expensive career I am from Venezuela, and many who see the news will be able to notice the humanitarian crisis that we live in this beautiful country, they are rich of everything but poorly managed for a capitalist dictator who has us not living if not surviving, since we do not have food, or medicines, we are also lacking in personal hygiene products, it is a total chaos that the Venezuelans who leave the country do not all. MANY GO TO PROSTITUIRSE OA ROBAR 'we should not be so tried of mind not all Venezuelans are like that many get up day after day to look for the bread of every day honestly if snatch anything from them ie, my heart is destroyed when I go out and see children who die from malnutrition, elderly people who die from lack of medication and can not do anything, sometimes I stop and go to the streets with some money to buy some bread and distribute to the needy but I can not always do it because I do not work and study, that is one of the most important causes that I have to enter this community a big hug I hope you welcome me with open arms
Sort:  

Hello Maykol, welcome to Steem.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @maykolcontreras to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86