You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introduceyourself: Hi I'm Chris. How I turned my life around ... and how you can too!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Woowhh now i'm getting motivated to complete introduction post. How much time you spent on completing this full post? Full of motivation and one point of time i did not wanted to miss reading single word. Wish me some luck too :)

Sort:  

Hi Mayana, Thanks for reading my intro post in such a detail. Love it!😉 👍
Glad that you are now full of motivation for your intro post. It took me a few days to write up this post (I mean full days).
Good luck!
Cu Chris aka smallstepschange 🐾
P.S.: Also love kayaking.

:):) i like the P.S.. Im working on bettering the blogs and putting up solid content. People like you gives me lots of motivation. Thank you.

Perfect! The secret lies in keeping on! CU :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16