Introduction Post – Hi Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all fellow Steemers. I look forward to contributing and connecting!

- Maven360

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @maven360 I have sent you a tip

very kind of you, thanks @bottymcbotface

Hi! Welcome!

Welcome dude!!! I think youll find this platform great! It sure is different that alot Ive seen! Will follow to see what you mean when it comes to your investing mention :)
Cheers and happy Steeming!

Thanks @diggerdugg. Excited to join the conversations taking place here!

Big welcome! You will really enjoy it here. It's a bit of a steep learning curve, but worth it. The people are, on the whole, much for sensible and intelligent than on other platforms. Somehow, it brings out the best in most people. I'm a singer-songwriter, and the support has been amazing.

All the best! xx, Kay

Thanks Kay! Sensible & intelligent on the internet? I will take it haha.

Kindly,
Brandon

Welcome :)
I'll cheer you!
I'm following you now
Simply introduce myself, I introduce Korean cooking and culture. If you interested in this topic, Come to blog!

cheers to you @pald. Big fan of Korean BBQ, myself. Best of luck!

Hey I'm new too, I will follow you.

I hope you enjoy my musings @cryptomania1!

You are welcome, and believe me you have a lot to enjoy on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74