I’m happy to be with you and Steemit!

Hello Steem World)
I’m happy to be with you and Steemit!
I think we’ll have great time together!
It’s my third post and I look forward to your support.

I am in a summer vacation so I’m living in the countryside now. I am growing vegetables and fruit.

By the way it’s my pumpkin!

But when I get my first million upvotes here, my dreams will come true! )))))
I’ll have a trip to Iceland first. I'm in love with its ice and volcanoes.
Secondly I’ll go to New Zealand. Thermal Wonderland attracts me!

Who am I? I like to do interesting things - sing, read, play different games (I love mafia!), sometimes I write poems & short stories, and create music and songs.

I give my support to everyone who comments my post!

If you have questions, I'm happy to answer!

Sort:  

Welcome...

Novel verification, welcome and have an upvote :-D

Ha-ha! Thank you for sharing :)

Welcome! I first thought you were smoking weed. :)

Interesting! I didn't think about it. I don't smoke))) Thank you, Alex, for support )))

Thank you, I value your support!

Welcome to Steemit Mary! Glad you're part of the community. I hope you get those million votes soon and can post about the exciting trips you'll take.

Amazing Introduction! Welcome!

are you mix>?

Could you explain what you mean "mix>"? Music tracks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29