Its literally" Hello from the other side " !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello people !

My name is Marwa , I am an Egyptian female but I live in Dubai , UAE , married with 2 beautiful girls .

Well I just read about steemit today and am so excited about it ! I thought about writing this introduction later but guess what today is my birthday too (June 28th ,1987) so I told myself lets do it ,its such a nice coincidence , isn't it !


" this is where I live , Dubai .. ps: that man is the life guard "

Well I think this community will be useful for me as I went through some posts and some ppl here are really adding something to others..
So I hope I add something to you too !

I am a computer Engineer but am now more into different stuff cuz of the 2 kitties,I believe I would be more useful if i talk about those things more !

-I am working in the real estate business and investment here in Dubai , I dont know if you know about that or not but its a pretty cool field here !

-I love baking too :$

-also I found few month ago I have something called Insulin resistance maybe some of you know it already but it was pretty new for me so I might be helpful with that too since I've been digging in it and talking with doctors and working on it personally to heal soon I hope and one of the major factors is to loose wight and lost 12 kgs so far so I am doing good YAY !

(I think you are thinking now oh no baking and that thing dont match :D , yeah they dont but i bake for fun and for ppl who visit me and I make sure they eat everything before they leave lol :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: )

-I can help you to know more about Egypt and UAE if you plan to visit soon :wink:


Egypt


Dubai in the New Year 2017

Well , this is for now , hope to get to know more ppl here soon and I wish you a good day or night since its almost 2 am here ..

so Bye for now or Salam in Arabic ;)

Sort:  

Welcome. Always wanted to go to Dubai! Someday . . .

Thanks !
Well when you decide and need any help let me know , its pretty nice over here :)

Welcome to Steem @marwa I have sent you a tip

Happy birthday Marwa !

Thank you ^^

Cool post! And happy birthday :)

Thank you luigim :)

Welcome to Steemit, @marwa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit Marwa I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Thanks !
I just followed you back !

Wow! I have never been to Dubai! It looks so beautiful!! Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Well, think about coming marcelli , its really a nice city , will post later about it with more pics ,, I have been to London once I liked it alot too , planning to visit soon also maybe this summer !
I just followed you If you like to follow me back .. have a lovely day ahead !

I will! I am following you! Reading your post now 😉

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you ! done ^^

Welcome to the community, Marwa! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you bitgeek, you have got an interesting profile too , if you like follow back !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86