Introduction Post

Self portrait - small.jpg

Greetings everyone!

My name is Marta and I'm a newbie to steemit!
I'm also reasonably new to any type of blog writing, so bear with me!
I’ve always wanted to practice my writing skills, so low and behold when I’ve heard of this platform – it sounded ideal!

So NOW a little about myself...
I’m a photographer by heart, by soul and luckily by profession (part-time).
I’m completely obsessed with nature, traveling and exploring! I take a camera everywhere I go :)
I’m also a complete coffee junkie…. Yes, I’m one of those people who can spend an hour talking about how incredible coffee is and how it enriches ones essence of life...
And that’s all you need to know about me for now, but no worries – more will be coming your way :)

My photography mainly evolves around portraiture, however on daily basis – I shoot images of nature which will also make an enormous appearance here.
I want to share my adventures, experiences, I want to share beauty I see in everyday life. But most of all my passion in photography and art!

Final Image12new.jpg

My style of photographing is quite dark, I like to add a dark twist to everything I see, just a personal preference, I’ve always found dramatic shadows and gloomy aesthetics more fascinating :)
I hope that you will have an enjoyable time embarking on all those journeys with me! I am so excited to share them with you all!

PS. I like wearing a hat when I travel :)

All the Best!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Loading...

Welcome! :D I hope you enjoy your stay! :D

Welcome, follow you because I want to see your work! I wish you many luck :)

Thank you so much! More work will be coming soon so stay tuned for sure :D

Hello,
I will going to follow you and upvote your posts and going to comment.......i wish u will do the same....lets help each other to grow up fast....thank you😊

WANT... More EARNINGS and FOLLOWERS..... then you have to Learn....BUT HOW???

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-steemit-guide-to-success

(Key of SUCCESS is to HELP Each Other in GOOD FAITH)

If you Like you can Follow me @rajag234

Howdy Marta,
The bots have fallen in love with you, most every reply you have received is a robot , being new here you aren't expected to know that so I thought I would share that with you. I am human, and I find it interesting you prefer looking at things from a dark perspective. I will check back on you in the future, enjoy your venture here on Steemit.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Thank you for your insight! Very useful to know! :D
Hope you enjoy my content!
Best Wishes!

Hi, welcome to steemit pretty lady how are you?

Thank you! I'm all good! haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25