¡Hello Steemit! I'm Maria Gabriela and this is my presentation

I'm Venezuelan, born in a beautiful city called Maracaibo. Represented by its Lake, its bridge, it's food, it's music, it's people, and especially our protective mother THE VIRGIN OF CHIQUINQUIRÁ "The mother of the Zulianos".


Lake Bridge


Our church and Virgin of Chiquinquirá

I'm a student of Dentistry, a Paramedic and Holistic Therapist in training. As you can see I love the health and I apply the balance between our body, mind and spirit. To be physically healthy we must be healthy mentally, emotionally and above all spiritual. Holistic is a beautiful world that we must all know to grow as great human beings.

I love poetry, cooking, singing, acting, loving life and knowing everything that surrounds us. In my blogs they will be able to know and learn a little about Holistic, Odontology and about my beautiful country VENEZUELA.

Here I am ... To know and learn from you, and in the same way to share everything that I love. I hope you like it very much. A huge hug!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @marigbejarano! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @marigbejarano!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hi Maria. It's good to meet you. I'm very excited to see the number of members of this community grow exponentially.
I would like to start by introducing myself to you, you could check out my introduction post here. I am myself new around here and have been meeting awesome people all over the place since I started here a few days back.
I went through your introduction and would like to welcome you to Steemit hoping that you would have a great time around here. I have met another person from Venezuela a few days back (@nayda1607, a Chemical Engineer ), you could check out her profile too as you guys are from the same country.
I think it would be wonderful to have a person like you in my friend circle. It would bring me tremendous joy if we could be in a Steemit circle and help out each other grow here on the platform and hope that we could get to know each other more.
Wishing you The Very Best!!! 🙂

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucho y bienvenida a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme mi amiga. tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/english/@douglasbg/banana-cake-a-delicious-recipe saludos.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love singing, acting, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05