Sort:  

Welcome. :)

Hi @maarsia welcome to Steemit. Enjoy the journey.

Another vegan and into travel steemians in the house! =)
Welcome to steemit and I'm looking forward as well to your next blog about yoga so I can have a lot of tips. =)

Thanks so much :)

Herzlichen Willkommen und liebe Grüße aus Wien! Für Tipps zum veganen Leben wäre ich Dir sehr dankbar, da ich selbst gerade umsteigen :)

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join me at @mo7a

Thanks so much. You're so right! :)

Hey und herzlich Willkommen! Wo warst du denn auf den Fotos?
Hab vor kurzem ein sehr ausführliches tutorial von @theferalone resteemed, das man jedem neueinsteiger ans Herz legen kann. Den Vorstellungspost hast schon mal top hingekriegt!

Hey, vielen Dank. Die beiden Fotos wurden in Thailand gemacht.
Wow, das Tutorial hat mir sehr geholfen und einige Unklarheiten aus dem Weg geräumt. 1000 Dank :)

beim ersten hab ich mir das fast gedacht ;-) Das zweite hätte überall am Meer sein können.

Np, gern geschehen.

Welcome Maarsia! :D I'm into all the same things as you..so giving you a follow! :) Are you currently travelling?

Yey, I‘m gonna check out what you post aswell.
No, not at the moment. Next month I‘ll be traveling to Asia though :)

awesome! which parts of Asia are you heading to? Im in India right now and heading to Malaysia next!

nice to have you in this community. welcome!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Thanks, I will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94