Introduction to join steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemian friends newcomers in steemit, my name is my mongoose from indonesia more precisely i live in Aceh, i got interested to use steemit because a lot of valuable information and i also love to share what i know.

IMG-20180519-WA0025.jpg

before I use steemit I see my friends are free to work in steemit and one of them in the art of music, regards to know all hopefully we can be friends akrap here.

I've seen many successful people with their hobbies in steemit, so I'm interested in channeling my hobbies as well as my talents on this platform. Hopefully my friends provide support to me.

Actually I am hard to write long articles Because not yet familiar, write long articles.

Halo teman-teman steemian saya pendatang baru di steemit, nama saya luwak saya dari indonesia lebih tepatnya saya tinggal di Aceh, saya mulai tertarik menggunakan steemit karena banyak sekali informasi yang berharga dan saya juga senang berbagi apa yang saya tau.

IMG-20180519-WA0104.jpg

sebelum saya menggunakan steemit saya melihat teman-teman saya bebas berkarya di steemit dan salah satunya di bagian seni musik, salam kenal semuanya semoga kita bisa berteman akrap disini.

Saya sudah melihat banyak orang sukses dengan hobi mereka di steemit, jadi Saya ikut tertarik untuk menyalurkan hobi sekaligus bakat Saya di platform ini. Semoga kawan-kawan memberikan support kepada Saya.

Sebenarnya Saya susah untuk menulis artikel yang panjang Karena belum terbiasa, menulis artikel panjang.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luwak! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit here is a vote to get you started!

Thanks you so much buddy

Your welcome

Welcome beloved @luwak, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Thank you guys for accepting me on this platform, I am honestly very happy to have joined in Steemit.

Greetings, luwak! Wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you for accepting me here, I am very happy to meet new friends

@luwak, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Music music music, I love it!

Yes, I love music

Hi @luwak! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to steemit @luwak. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @luwak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48