who I am?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hello friends of steemit my name is Luis Miguel Palencia I am 21 years old, my mother I name myself Luis for my grandfather and Miguel for my dad, although I did not get know him it until when I was 18 years old. I live in San Cristobal-Tachira- Venezuela, I am the oldest of 3 brothers and I like to share a lot with them, I really like to camp and know the beautiful places that tachira has.

IMG-20180106-WA0073.jpg
camping in a pine forest, a great night sharing with family and friends

20160102_230838.jpg
sharing with my little brother

I am a student of Mechanical Engineering, Technician in repair of cell phones and computers, In my spare time I like to draw things that draw my attention and are a challenge as anime, landscapes or portraits

IMG_20171126_120626.jpg

I like to walk, enjoy the landscape that surrounds me and take pictures, I am the typical person who takes pictures of everything and everyone in the walks ...

IMG_20170929_123108071_HDR.jpg

I am a trainer and practitioner of Parkour I like everything that has to do with extreme activities, I am fan number 1 of the extreme and the heights, I like the heights because it gives us a better vision of the landscapes that surround us. I practice the handstand a lot and after practicing it for years I like to do it in high places

22141269_1800005220039471_1557327835507976032_n.jpg

13838343_1131576086908133_757545372_o.jpg

I really like the symbol of yin-yang is a symbol that represents me a lot and one of my favorite slogans is He who does not dream never progresses. I hope to share a little more of my adventures, lived experiences and those things that I love doing. I am very happy to be part of this great community I would like to meet many people here and learn a lot from this site, any information they can offer would be very helpful

Sort:  

Wow, you must be very good at balancing your body since it's not easy. Welcome to steemit and take care.

thank you very much. and yes, I have a lot of control in my body, more than anything is technical what is needed, balance is given by the doll to keep me still, it is not difficult to just practice. and in height is already mind control, your mind is the that betrays you

Hello there!
Welcome on Steemit!!!

Hello, thank you very much I hope to learn a lot from this great community and be in constant growth

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank you very much friend, I will follow you, it is a pleasure to be part of the platform and meet extraordinary people

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

thank you very much, I'm also following you and so be it <3

Thanks! Have a great weekend!

equally for you, enjoy it to the fullest

Welcome to the community my friend. It sounds like you figured out early on how to live your life rather then just exist in it. Cheers to constant adventures and Pura Vida !

many thanks and yes, one of the things that I enjoy the most to travel and see life from another point of view without focusing on the problems that are around us

I can absolutely agree with you there. Life perspective is greatest for me when it remains fluid, constantly renegotiating what could be. One of the most enriching things is to experience how others live this life. I am always fascinated at how different the human experience is for everyone. Travel is thy medicine.

That is very true, many people get very stuck in their problems, they get carried away by the routine forgetting what they are passionate about, what keeps them happy and alive. It's wonderful when you put yourself to look around you and you realize the beautiful things that surround us, the people that are part of it, nature, simply everything <3

Couldn’t have said it better myself :)

Welcome to Steemit @luislopezpk That's a great degree you are taking. Maybe you can help me fix my computer sometimes haha Very nice photos by the way. Enjoy and keep posting :)

thank you hahahaha with pleasure, any failure that this presenting your pc you tell me and I see how I can help you to solve it

Essaaa, welcome to Steemit in English! <3 Jeje
Awesome introduction, great experiences, pictures, and stories!
Keep on keeping on! <3

jajajaja thanks brother <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94