My Steemit (Re)Introduction


Title: In My Dreams. Medium: Acrylic on canvas.

My name is Juan. I've been an artist for almost fifty years. After months of frustration with technical problems associated with my computer I am finally back in business on Steemit!

In the coming months I will be sharing pen & ink drawings , acrylic paintings , color pencil drawings , live instructional art videos and even singing for the ladies (because romance is very important.) I am looking forward to getting to you better. I am very excited to share my work with you!

Sort:  

Great! Glad you will be sharing your work with us all.

I'm so glad you made it back, Juan! Welcome. I'm looking forward to seeing what you have to add to our community!

Very nice! I'll follow that!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and enjoy!

Welcome back and

Welcome to steemit @luckyfellow. You'll do great here

Always welcome at Steemit! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09