Good evening Steemit community, I introduce myself, is a pleasure. (Presentación)

Hola a todos, mi nombre es Luis y tengo ya 3 días en esta página, como ven soy totalmente nuevo y estuve observando que algunos usurarios habían hecho este post y como yo no lo hice pues también me animé a hacerlo, así que me presento nuevamente

Hello everyone, my name is Luis and I have 3 days in this page, as I am totally new and I was observing that some users had made this post and since I did not do it I also encouraged myself to do it, so I introduce myself again

!)
Me llamo Luis, soy de Venezuela, uno de los países que a mi parecer es uno de los más bellos que existen. Soy de la parte sur del país, o sea, vivo en el estado más grande de todos "El estado Bolívar" y nací en un pueblo llamado "Caicara", mi pueblo está construido a las orillas del Rio Orinoco, es el rio más grande que hay es nuestro País y el tercero más grande en toda américa latina

My name is Luis, I am from Venezuela, one of the countries that in my opinion is one of the most beautiful
I am from the southern part of the country, that is, I live in the largest state of all "The Bolivar State" and I was born in a town called "Caicara", my town is built on the banks of the Orinoco River, That there is our Country and the third largest in all Latin America
![maxresdefault.jpg]()
![100_2146-Venezuela-Emblase-Guri-Canaima-Viajar-Comer-Y-Amar-com.jpg]() Soy un estudiante de secundaria, me gusta la música, toco la guitarra, no hago deportes pero si me ejército, tengo aspiraciones en la vida como toda persona, soy fans de los atardeceres y de las noches estrelladas, como carrera profesional me gusta la "psicología". Enserio me gusta eso de entender a las personas, entender la mente humana, tratar con sus diferentes actitudes, también me gusta conocer gente nueva así que espero llevármela bien con todos ustedes y poder ayudarlos con votos así como me gustaría que ustedes me ayudaran a mi

I am a high school student, I like music, I play the guitar, I do not do sports but I do army, I have aspirations in life as everyone, I am fans of sunsets and starry nights, as a career I like " psychology". I really like that to understand people, to understand the human mind, to deal with their different attitudes, I also like to meet new people so I hope to get along with all of you and to be able to help them with votes as I would like you to help me
![19477872_1990400924579935_2049097907_n.jpg]()
También me gusta compartir cosas como mis experiencias acerca de las cosas que suceden en mi vida, o simples historias que salen de mi imaginación, así que me encantaría compartirlas con ustedes, y que disfruten leyendo tanto como yo disfruto escribiendo

I also like to share things like my experiences about things that happen in my life, or simple stories that come out of my imagination, so I would love to share them with you, and enjoy reading as much as I enjoy writing

Bueno eso es todo, muchas gracias a todos por haber llegado hasta aquí en este post, que tengan muy buenas noches y les mando un fuerte abrazo!

Well that's all, thank you very much to everyone for having arrived here in this post, have a good night and send you a big hug!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lu1sdani :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you very much, ok I'll follow you too!

Welcome to Steemit @lu1sdani!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Well, I think it's perfect, I'm following you, if I'll help in whatever I can

Welcome to Steem @lu1sdani I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much, I will accept it with pleasure

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

bienvenido hermano a pasarla bien

Muchas gracias bro, si pues, a disfrutar!

Welcome my new friend you will love it

Thank you very much friend

Your welcome lets follow each other ok

Bienvenido bro!! Saludos desde Puerto Ordaz!!

Muchas gracias mi pana, saludos!

Congratulations @lu1sdani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hola wida soyyo luis suigueme

Hoola Luis, ya te estoy siguiendo, sigueme tu a mi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82