You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to my adventures

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@alexadventures good to have you here on Steemit. I'd love to see you and @mrslauren at one of the next Rocky Mountain Steemit Meetups at some point in the future. I think it's always good to have a more corporeal community to go with the digital one.

Sort:  

Yes!! Do you know when the next one is? We'd love to go :)

I was looking to have one in February, but alas, life and work took some strong precedence. I need to find a location for a music round table event geared towards some things we are doing on the Discord channel. I may see about setting something for the third week of March.

Sounds great! Just let us know the time and place :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14