You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction (About Me)

My main language is Main

Wait... Mandarin / Malay?


Welcome to Steemit and welcome to team Malaysia!
I can see you have great passion for art and I believe that Steemit would be very interesting for you to showcase your work.

Right now there is a creative tribe called #creativecoin that pretty much allow artists like yours to be creative; particularly in the month of October, which is called inktober. You would probably have a lot of fun there.

Sort:  

I don't know Mandarin hahaha and yeahhh thanks for having me in team Malaysia!🤩It's such an honor ;3
Also, wow thanks for that suggestion 😶😶I would never have thought of that up till now
I will keep that in mind, thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39