You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh look - it's a newbie!

Thank you for your warm welcome @mle777! That’s what I love the most about Steemit: to meet people with remarkably similar interests to mine, even though we live in very different locations. It’s like we live parallell lives, if you wish. 😄 In the beginning I felt almost dizzy with everything going on with this platform, but after a while I started finding what interested me, like you say, following my path. 😊 I’m glad you are curious about upholstery. I am planning on making a series on upholstery, showing some tools and techniques, starting with the basics. Just takes some time getting around to it, but I hope you will follow the journey! 😁 I will follow you too- happy Friday! 😄

Sort:  

Great to have you here Michele. Hopefully your future postings about upholstery will get me motivated to do the dining room chairs that I haven't been able to find the time for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87