Hi steemitians , this is my first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

CYMERA_20180110_171729.jpg

Hello everyone,.
i'm lia , 30 years old and i'm an artist .

I'd like to introduce myself as my first post .

Its a couple of weeks i want to join this community . and now i'm here, and im very glad to be here in steemit** .

what is my goal ?

I want to share my drawings and paintings with you.
Since a while I wanted to share all my artworks , get inspired and connect with more people .so i decided to join steemit.

It's my job and my passion ,
Being an artist is one of beautiful ways of life
.

my interests ?

  • charcoal paintings , modern oil paintings , watercolours ,sculpture, drawings : figurative , animals and nature ...etc

  • i make handmades

  • stained glass ,and vitrail ( painting on glass)

Making candle sticks and many other things with vitrail art. It's very nice and beautiful art ,
Its wonderful when colours on glass shine in the sun like they make a rainbow ... xoxo

so there are many types of original art works that i can share here.

Steemit is like representative or gallery to show and sell my works as getting rewards. And this is wonderful :)

Many artists sell work themselves out of their studio, online, at co-operative galleries, or even at one of the thousands of art fairs that are so popular.

But just because you are an artist, doesn’t mean that you know how to sell your work. In fact most artists really struggle with sales and marketing and face consistent disappointment.

an important question ? How do you sell your art?

We are often surprised by the ingenuity of the answers. But the truth is, the most common response is a sad face followed by the response, “I don’t sell my art.”
This is a problem.

i think it Was a problem , and now steemit solve it . even if it will take time .

And i'm very happy for being a part of steemit , which i know it's a great And interesting community

And here is some of my drawing ,painting,an handmade .

CYMERA_20180110_154028.jpg

CYMERA_20180110_171834.jpg

CYMERA_20180110_171938.jpg

And my handmades picture in exhibition ,
I used to have handmade exhibitions with my friends , but now i paint and draw more .

CYMERA_20180110_174943.jpg

Thanks for reading my first post .
Hope you have a great time .

@Li-art

Sort:  

your work is amazing and very nice

Thank you

welcome to steemit and have fun :)
follow me @kabibitak

Thank you

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @li-art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome @li-art! Looking forward to seeing more of your work :-)

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steemit! Amazing art :-)

Thanks a lot :) ... @kerlund74

Wow! Your art is very beautiful! I specially loved the first two drawings (the eyes are SO real!!) and the glass candle sticks! (They're so cute! x3)

You're so artistic and handle so many techniques, that's amazing!

thank you so much :) i really love glass art painting ,
and that eyes are charcoal painting .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02