The citizen of the world! :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! My name's Julia. I want to greet all users of steemit and tell you about myself. I'm 28. I'm Russian. I live in a small town in Siberia. I'm not married. And I'm a teacher by profession.

I have a large family. Parents, two sisters, one nephew and three nices. I'm really reach! :)

And this is the biggest part of me - my daughter. :) She's only 9 months. :) Her name is Alice.

My life way was not easy. I had a lot of crosses for my 28 years. But I can say that I'm definitly happy.
What do I like? I like travelling! It was my dream from the childhood - to travel around the world. And this dream is coming true. I visited Germany, France, Greece, Spain, India, Andorra, Egypt. And this is just start. My dream now is London! :)

The Mercedes-Benz Museum in Stuttgart, Germany.

With my friends in Paris. :)

Cairo, Egypt.

Rhodes, Greece.

Barcelona, Spain.

Andorra la Vella, Andorra.

Agra, India.

This is just one photo from each country. But I have a lot to tell you about these places! If your have ever been there, we have a lot of things to discuss! Or maybe you're going to visit and have some questions, just write me! Next posts will be devoted to my travelling. :)
Thank you for your attention! See you!
#introduceyourself #travelling #Russian

Sort:  

wellcome

edit: I see you added a verification picture, so a warm welcome and have fun!!

What do you call a pony's cough? -A LITTLE HOARSE!

Hello Julia, nice to see another Russian here!

P.S. Please fix "I'm really reach!" to "I'm really rich!" :)

Ciao! Ciao!

Nice post!

Enjoy your stay!

Nice introduction, Добро пожаловать! You should definitely add Austria/Vienna to your travel-list in the future ;-)

Thanks! ;) I will! :)

So of all the places you have been which is your favorite? The sooner you add that verification photo, the better. I think you will see more upvotes once people know you are legit. Good Luck!

I love Spain and India is especial country for me! ;)

God I wish every photo had that same loooooong selfie stick used for the verification photo! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78