You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Shaden, just a regular guy who wants to change the world

Nice to meet you. I followed you as we have similar interests in gaming, design and photography. So far this appears to be an amazing platform. I'm new here as well. I look forward to your future posts. I'm also very interested in crypto currencies but I'm just in the learning stages. I would love to read some posts about the topic.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too! I'm looking forward to keep on posting and integrate in this community! Regarding crypto, I'm one month into the whole system so I'm relatively new but I'm opened to share ideas regarding this topic. Thanks again and see you around!

Thank you. I will definitely look you up when I have questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88