Hello everyone in the Steem community. My name is Lavender.

Hello everyone in the Steem community.
My name is Lavender.

I have a child so let's just call him the boy.
I joined a while ago and I guess you can say that life has been a little on the go.
I have a little time to myself now to write this while my raisin bread is cooking.

image001.jpg

The Boy has many talents apart from aging me. He is an amazing builder, Fantastic story teller, Can draw the greatest monsters, Great talker just non- stop.

image003.jpg

Not only will I be posting about my general life but i plan to start writing books. So I might run a few ideas by here along the way to see if I might have a possible book.

I am also on a skin restoration, anti ageing journey as the boy has been ageing me on a daily basis.
I will update my progress here as much as I can.

image005.jpg

love to hear from you and get a few votes along my Steem Journey

Lavender

Sort:  

I was early to join steemit. I have followed you, if there is time to see my blog and give a good voice steemit community
@dorsuwa-photography

Thank you for following me.
I have now followed you.
Have voted on a set of pictures that I totally enjoyed.

Congratulations @lavender, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thankyou so much l am so glad hubby @hammaraxx got onto it first l am so happy to have a platform to show all my photos and life journey with " The Boy". Thankyou again lots of steem @lavender.

Welcome to Steemit @lavender.
Great to see you finally posting 😉.
Steem on.

Why thank you very much will be posting as much as I can from now on.

You should post the recipe for this and some of your other specialities here on Steemit.

Thank you I will post some of the recipes that I have found on this beautiful journey of ours but not this one Its a favourite from when I was a kid that my mother used to make. hold to my heart very close. Thank you are there any that comes to mind. I will post them up. I should state to everyone That my hubby is @hammaraxx lots of Steem @lavender

how about the cauliflower pizza or the zucchini slice?
Your falafels and the meringue you make with the chickpea juice would be cool too.

Ok I will post the recipes when I make them next with photos so everyone can see it aswell as follow it does that sound ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87