Newbie on Steemit - Hello Steemian community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I am a newbie on Steemit, an though I was active in the past few days - practised writing posts and commenting - I have not introduced myself so far, so here is my introduction.

IMG_7962.JPG

I am Kriszta from Hungary. By profession I am an economist and psychologist. I am engaged in leadership development, coaching and project management consultancy.

I truly believe in development: I think everybody is able to change at any age if he or she is given motivating goals and a supporting atmosphere. I am also a fan of self-development, I like experimenting with new techniques, I read and go to different courses. I have a passion for communication. I think learning to communicate properly is one of the hardest things in life. I also enjoy developing personality: this is the major asset of everybody, we get in touch with others, attract them, cooperate them through our personality and this is also something that develops with us until we live.

But besides working I certainly have a lot of hobbies:

I am a mother living in a big family, so obviously I like cooking and eating:

IMG_2120.JPG

I like travelling:

IMG_2068.JPG

My sons play waterpolo so I am an enthusiastic and dedicated fan of the Hungarian waterpolo team:

IMG_1987.jpg

And I like dogs (we have a beautiful German shepherd dog, who became one year old yesterday - see my post about it with cute photos!):

IMG_4788.JPG

So these are the thigs you can expect me posting: I am planning to post more serious articles about my worklife, sharing experiences, but I will also post articles about cooking, travels, pets and family life.

Thanks for your attention! I am looking forward to my future steemian adventures!

jynCkQU.png

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit! I hope you will have a lot upvotes!

Hello @ksolymosi welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks a lot for the useful guidance @andyluy

Welcome to Steem Community @ksolymosi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks a lot!!!

Welcome to STEEMIT.. Enjoy here with your talent & skill.. hopefully you succes in STEEMIT.. GREETINGS

Thanks!

Welcome to Steemit - i like your dog!

post real life stuff dont beg for up-votes - comments should be meaningful or relevant on others posts - you will be fine, you have made a great start!
i will follow you know so i can keep an eye on the dog :)

Oh, thanks a lot! I really appreciate all support!
And thanks the nice words about the dog! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post and dog. A German shepherd bit me once so they are not my favorite dog but yours looks friendly.

Have fun posting, commenting and trading coins.

Thanks a lot! :-)

A new Steemian :-) hello @ksolymosi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks a lot!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Thanks a lot!

Nic Post and Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy. and I Follow u and U Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99