You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyptromonkey entering Steemit

Nice! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote from me and keep up the good work!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

nui rawa te whakawhetai ki a koe ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27