Komia checking in ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi peeps !

I'm Komia and i'm a Belgian lady with a passion for food, music, games and so much more. I ended up on steemit because my boyfriend sucked me in the world of cryptocurrency. I love to meet new people that are part of this community and learn more ! :)

Some facts about me :

  • I'm a fulltime (pastry)baker so you can expect a lot of food posts around here...
  • I can't live without music, it's my lifesource.
  • I'm addicted to Overwatch and the Sims 4 (games in general but these two are my favorite atm).
  • I love to travel, meet new people and contribute to the world <3

What am I trying to achieve by creating this blog? I hope to meet new people who share the same interests as me. Learn more about food, cooking and culture while exploring the mysterious ways of cryptocurrency.

18404079_1298625056922345_1470551336858642465_o.jpg

Feel free to ask me anything !
Greets
Komia

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Welcome @komia the well travelled Belgian lady! If you need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter! Help me!" ... Cool! Love to hear your own travel stories soon. I'm currently in Israel and heading to Poland next week :) Enjoy your stay and Steem on!! P.S. Upvoted and resteemed!

Welcome @komia

Thanks for the kind comment ! Enjoy your travel :)

Currently still packing in Israel at 01.07am!! ... Back to Europe tomorrow :)) Keep steeming on @komia :)

Awesome! Welcome to Steemit, glad to have you with us! Overwatch? Only the coolest game ever! Who's your favorite hero? I like Junkrat. Will be following you. Looking forward to your pastry creations. Cheers!

Hi @becerra18 ! Junkrat is a character I have not been playing at all ! My favorite characters are Dva, Lucio, Symmetra, Anna and I recently got really into playing Widow !
Thanks for the follow, you got one back :)

Welcome to Steemit Komia- you're a beautiful woman and a chef as well? Oh my : )

Thank you ! :D

Welcome to Steemit @komia .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Thanks @germanlifestyle, very much appreciated ! Greets from Belgium

Hey Komia welcome to Steemit. What is your favourite character in Overwatch? I can imagine you playing Dva or maybe Sombra :D

Hi @behfar, oooh you got me, DVA main ! Tend to play tank-roles the most in games :D

haha cool maybe we play one day with eachother :)

Sure ! I play on console (xbox one), you ?

ahh daamn I play on pc, I think they have different servers :(

Damn ! but lucky you, i heard aiming is much better on pc :)

Hi @komia, welcome to Steemit! Food posts huh? I'll be sure to follow you then!

I've not played Overwatch yet. My boyfriend has and it looks too much like his usual shooters (in a different outfit). I'm not fast enough for those games. The Sims is fun from time to time though! Myself, I mostly stick to Guild Wars 2 these days :D

I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit!

Hi ! @playfulfoodie a.k.a fellow foodie
I'll follow back, never played Guild Wars but you should give Overwatch a try. I never tried shooters before, but I'm a Blizzard-child and gave it a shot. It's takes a while to get up to speed, but very very fun after a few games !

Greets

I think if I were to return to Blizzard, it would be way more tempting to reboot my WoW account! ...Which I will probably do at some point anyway...

Totally get that, we are planning on playing it again. Started again last year but I really didn't like the expansion back then. Apparently the new expansion will be more like Burning Crusade. I'm tempted to check it out :)

We started playing again around the ends of Draenor and the start of Legion. I must say, I really enjoyed Legion for a while there. I can't even say that I quit because I got tired of it. I basically quit, because we were playing other games (mostly Ark:Survival Evolved). We then drifted back to Guild Wars 2, but I'm sure we'll drift back to WoW one day too... I always seem to do, though I was free from its claws for many years!

Welcome Komia, enjoy Steemit!

Welcome aboard, Komia!
Hope you feel right at home

Hi @komia, the best ever lady I think that I met, welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48