You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name: Valerie. My mission: Help you letting your creativity and happiness grow

@valophoto, I welcome you with open arms. Just need a favour from you.. Just teach me some basics of photography. I'll be honoured to have learnt from an expert & creative person like you.I wish you immense success on this platform as you roam around and spend some time with other bloggers' posts. All the very best for your future.

Sort:  

@knowkrish, thanks for your words. I’d love to teach you some basic knowledge about photography! I think I’ll write a post soon about some tips that made my photos a whole lot better when I was a beginner so just make sure to follow me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46