YOU SHOULD GET TO KNOW ME

Cometh the hour, cometh the Kid, if I had my way I'd probably add a sentinel multipurpose theme song to My introduction, In all modesty I'd have them boys from Drumline do the honors with a legendary parade...
I'm known as Odinma Francis Babajide Odogwu AKA kingzeus, born in the late 80s with a mindset that falls nothing short of the "Sistine Chapel" ceiling, painted by Michelangelo with some street art mix. FB_IMG_1472827437791.jpg
I'm a song writer, free thinker and non conformist, I mean to hell with social order and expectations I put the 'rad' in radical (I've got an 'R' factor, you'd LYBAO if you hear me say Rolce Royce) anyway on the flip side I can be categorized as a softie, basically I strongly cant stomach horror movies ( Blair Witch Project, Life & any of the Exorcist movies and I'd nearly pass out crippled with fear, thank you! ) I'm more of the "Lord of the Rings" for days kinda individual, what can I say; I'm a walking mixed media, oil on canvas kind of dude with his own personal demons, ( You'd figure ) oh yes, I'm from the prestigious and internationally known part of the world called Nigeria ( We are beautiful and blessed people regardless of what Oprah & a host of others think )...Meanwhile, I'm kinda educated, I bagged a BSC in International Relations, I've got certifications in HSE level 1, 2 & 3 ( safety first but the safety stays off tho lol ) + Oil & gas project management and oil & gas logistics, to be honest I dream of becoming a globally recognized Rap Artist & Airline Pilot by Gods Grace ( Yep I'm a Christian but who cares, it's one God regardless of what We as a Human race believe in ) ![IMG-20170623-WA0019.jpg]
Life for me hasn't been rosy I must confess but I'm here firstly because I love to share my thoughts and along the line just maybe make some legal change without hurting anyone or condemning who I am, I employ you to get to know me before I'm judged, don't we all deserve that?
I love to stay fit, I love coffee, plus I have a weird love for cats, I love dikes, Yes Ladies and liberal Gentlemen, I love dikes, I'm that dude with nothing but love no matter who You are, what You do, Your religious and political views, race, color and sexual orientation. Sincerely I hope you enjoy whatever I decide to scribble and modestly understand I owe no one any apology for not seeing through my eyes or walking in my shoes...
Without further ado welcome to my world, try not to get lost till I find myself. Cheers.
aviary-image-1469447005403.jpeg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Thanks alot. Big thumbs up!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @kingzeus :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steem @kingzeus I have sent you a tip

Welcome, you seem like a cool guy. Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too, I'm Odinma from Nigeria but you could call me KingZeus, feels great to be here and thank you for the warm welcome, hoping we could all grow from lending a hand when and wherever. Feels great to finally be here on #steemit thanks again.

Stoked to see your Steemit account progress. Followed you so I can come along for the journey! :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell @aggroed I sent you - he pays a referral of 1 SBD which I will share with you.

Thanks alot i know its been like forever but i just joined the community thank you so so much.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28