introduce my self!

hello Everyone !!



fuente

My name is lorean but my parents and my friends tell me kiki for affection, since when I was a girl I liked to imitate the sound of a cock that had the neighbor and that woke me every morning "kikirikiiiii". I am 25 years old, I am a citizen of the world, because I am from a country but I am from different cultures, the truth is that I like to study a lot.

What I like most



There are many things in this world that I like like animals, nature, adventure and art.
The color green is my favorite.
My favorite food is sushi,
I love white wine.
I love to see the sea and hear its sound.
I prefer the heat than the cold, the winters are cute but they make me sad.
Dressing well is important.
I could make a pact with the devil for a cute shoes

I am a very nice girl although a little introverted, whose mission here is steemit is to share with you a little all the cute things that I like about life

Snapchat-4236275052560498254.jpg

" – I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel. –Maya Angelou"

I hope you can enjoy your next post

Sort:  

Let's keep this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about Photography Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

welcome to steemit @kikilove
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi Lorean... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... You are very pretty!!!! ... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hello and welcome Lorean. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)

thank you !!

Hi, Kikilove, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hello kiki . i'm fen welcome to steemit . I'm looking forward to your next post .

Very Nice pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Thanks for sharing @kikilove .

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87