You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

Excellent #introduceyourself post and great to learn more about the man who created this powerful and exciting platform!

So many quotable quotes in here! These are ones I like:

  • initiating violence against others is not an option
  • I had to let go of things I could not change and focus on what I can do
  • the concept of not charging anyone who participates in our community, but rewarding everyone
  • Only by working together can we maximize the life, liberty, and property for all.

This just makes me more excited to tell my friends and family about what I chose to become a part of, here at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05