Wassup Steemit! Intro Post!

Hey everyone! I heard about Steemit from my brother @grapthar and I just had to jump in and become a part of the community. I've always been a fan of social networks, especially ones geared toward getting your content into the right hands. From a few minutes of browsing, I can see the Steemit community is vast and has many interests! I am stoked to become a part of it!

IMG_5118.JPG

I am from Las Vegas, but currently am on a journey! About a 15 months ago I began playing with a toy known as kendama. This is a relatively simple Japanese toy with 3 cups, a ball with a hole in it, and a spike. At first it was just a hobby but now it has become an integral part of my life. It teaches patience and persistence, while also spreading joy and love. Although at first it seems to be incredibly difficult, with the right guidance and tips, kendama can be picked up very quickly. Getting people into kendama and sharing my joy in it is my main goal, and why I started the Kendama Odyssey.
FullSizeRender.jpg

Since starting Kendama Odyssey, I have traveled throughout the U.S. spreading kendama love and the positivity of this toy. What began as me posting to a few pictures to Instagram, has developed into my own personal brand, vlog, and lifestyle. I cant wait to share the kendama love to all of you through Steemit! Thanks for having me!

  • Zachary aka Kendama Odyssey
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey thanks! Looking forward to growing with the community

Welcome! You're gonna find it to be an amazing platform, especially for vlogging!

Glad to be a part of it! Thanks for the heads up

Comb yo beard, I don't want to hear that shit!

Love,
kfx

I do natural beauty upkeep I'm sorry

Hey thanks! Appreciate the support

;), upvoted a few times. Enjoy and welcome to steem!

Remember, to succeed here, Post, post post and post. Comment and always reply. Never Post and run. Also have fun and dont ever lose your login Password. Word up.. BIRD UP

extro.gif

ayyy thanks for the tips! Bird up!

Welcome to Steemit Zach. Look forward to learning more about Kendama. Following you!

Thanks for the follow!

Hahah really nice profile picutre you got there.

Thanks! My homie designed it for me. @yourholybuddy on Instagram if you wanna check out their other art!

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you! Glad to be here

Welcome!!!!! I've sent you a little tip, to show my gratitude.

P.S. don't follow or respond to anyone who says that they will follow you if you follow them, they're just attention beggars.

Hey thanks! Appreciate the support and the advice. May Steem smile upon us all.

oh no... you followed a follow beggar...

Sometimes you gotta extend a hand of love even if it won't love you back

Eh... they're still trash...

I followed a couple that had actually became pretty big later! :), besides who doesn't like a few extra peeps :P

Exactly! Love the positive attitude my dude

all bois welcome

Welcome to steemit. because steemit is a place for us to develop creativity, talent and create positive ideas, which are useful for us and others. I hope you are diligent and diligent in making posts, you need to remember do not do plagiarism, congratulations nenikmati steemit challenge, good luck.

Thanks for checkin my post out! Glad to be a part of this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29