introducing myself, education history, hobbies, daily activities

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is kautsar, and I am from Aceh, from an area known as "The Veranda of Mecca" because we are Muslim majority residents.

image

A little bit about my education, I graduated from elementary school in 2004 and then continue junior and senior high school.
And in 2012 I attended university of al muslim and in year 2016 i finish srata 1. i now do some volunteer for Islamic education I also enjoy my hobby, , reading exercising, checking out new food places and getting my food, and lastly studying religious knowledge.

image

Yes, learning is my greatest hobby, I am a science-hungry person. I hope I get a lot of knowledge from all my steemian friends. And here I can meet my hobbi "write"

image

My daily activities are learning and teaching as well, that's a bit about me.

Yours faithfully @kausar1

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place to learn!

thank you, please guide me

Welcome To Steemit Kawan :)
Mie kepiting ya menggoda hehehe

Hahaha,,,,mau mencoba

Belum pernah makan hehehe

Harus di coba broe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48