New Arrivals-Introducemyself

introducemyself


Hi, all steemians friends, today i want to join in steemit community, please friend help me and support me here,
My name is Ainur, I was born in russia on the 12th of march 1986, and I want to join here, And these are some pictures of me

And this is a very happy day day with my friends :

I hope the support of all my friends in this community can help me, and all my friends love my introduction

vote and follow @kasanova-0109

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to the community @kasanova-0109! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

welcome to steemit @kasanova-0109
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

It was nice reading about you! I hope you will enjoy it here on Steemit, if you have any questions contact me :) Follow me and I will follow back ;) @cryptoracle

welcome my friend on steemit if you have any question ask me i'm hear for your help welcome to my blog and ask anything my blog is about smart ideas about life. if you vote me i vote you . ok i already upvote you my friend

thanks for all

nice to meet you
welcome to steemit
cheers :) @kasanova-0109

Congratulations @kasanova-0109! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48