introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

A pleasant time to you Steemers/Steemians. Kaga (@kaga) here from Baguio City. The information and invitation about Steemit was from @maane during one of our groups gathering. She didnt hesitate to share the what, when, where, why, and hows as well as the ifs of joining this online community. That prompted me to sign in.
As the framed maxim says that no man is an island, I wish to connect and learn from your experiences and ideas about various things, and to share mine as well.
I will be pleased and be surely challenged in reading your posts and writing my collected thoughts in the form of poems. Aside from poems, I would be sharing photopoems, quotations, photos, and short stories (if I can). These things speak to me and I would like to inspire others through them as well.
It`s my pleasure to start this voyage on this community and be a part of it:-) 12746238_1114682078583901_490514920_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit dear! i have been to baguio once.. the city is beautiful!

thank you po :-) that`s true. It is beautiful and cool :-)

@kaga, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you :- ) Sure.

Welcome to Steemit kaga. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

thanks :-)

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

thanks for the info :-)

ok no problem friend

Welcome to steemit @kaga. Enjoy here!

thanks:-) sure...

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Tienes razón Con suerte, será una buena experiencia.

Welcome to Steemit @kaga! :D

Thank you :-)

Hi @kaga, Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks:-)

Welcome to steemit @kaga. As part of welcoming you here in Steemit you will be featured in Steemdump daily "New Steemian Featured Post." We hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Thank you :-) I`m hoping for it as well :-)

Great! Welcome to the club kaga! Cheers! :)

thanks..yeah:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88