My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day everyone! I am newbie here, but actually I signed up last August 2016, so that would be 1 year and 4 months to be exact. But didn't continue at that time, because been busy with other online jobs. But my friend and brother in faith @iyanpol12 convince me to be active again here in Steemit, and I am very thankful to him to be back here again. So basically this is my first post in Steemit.
()

So to start with, I am Wilmie, from the Pangasinan, Philippines, a mother of one son and 10 years happily married. I took BS Computer Science course, but didn't work as an employee. Because after graduation me and my friends, put up a computer shop business. Then continue that business until I got married and had my 1st son. But I stop that business, when my son started to study, in order for me to take care of him personal in going to his school. But I didn't regret about that decision, because my son is on top of his class, and consistent number 1. Just so proud of him and his achievements inside and outside of his school. I hope he can maintain his academic excellence and achievements and at the same his spiritual goals too until he grow up.

I love to travel and explore new places together with my family and friends. I love nature and loves water and beaches very much. But not too adventurous because I am afraid of heights and not a risk taker neither. Because I believe that life is sacred and we should take care of it. Also I am a God-fearing person, with simple dreams in life.

I am now interested in crypto currencies like Bitcoins. This is also where I get my part time job, to which I am saving it to be used in our next travel. This is the reason why I joined Steemit because of the very nice feed backs of this site. But still as a newbie here, still exploring this site with what can offer me more. So please follow me here.

Sort:  

Hi Juwel, welcome to Steem

@juwel Hello, welcome to steemit Ma'am Wilmie. God bless Po.

Welcome on steemit

Welcome to steemit @juwel

We are very happy to get you back.Most welcome.Stay with us ,Don't get lost again

Hey @juwel, welcome to the steemit family.....

I'm sure you will love the community..

Welcome!

Welcome!

Wow.. You welcome to a wonderful world of selfless people sure you going to have a nice time here do have fun and keep up the good work great post
I have upvoted and followed

What a great introductory post.... Dear @juwel I wish you success here good luck

Content is rich and with so much beauty and history. Welcome on steemit. You will have loads more to share and learning to do and perhaps, recall some computer science as their are many developers who code on steem as well but that's all down the road. Iyan spoke of you. You are off to a good start! Stay awesome! Jehovah bless you

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for encouraging me here. I have heard good things about this site that is why I am back here again and try to be active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88