10 Second Travel Logs #1: Paradise Found in the Seychelles!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


How goes it Steemians? WELCOME TO 10 SECOND TRAVEL LOGS!

I'm so stoked to be on Steemit, and to be starting a brand new series to share with y'all! Every day, I'll be putting up new 10 second videos from my life. From recent adrenaline rushes, to service projects, to travel experiences, I'll be going through my footage and finding some of the best moments from my adventures to share with you!

This first video was my reaction to seeing Anse Georgette, on the island of Praslin in the Seychelles, for the first time! This is hands down the most incredible beach I've ever visited, and I got there early in the morning and had the entire beach to myself. It was BEYOND EPIC.

Stay tuned for the next 10 Second Travel Logs! And if you feel like it, I'd be honored if you give me a follow to keep up with my journey here on Steemit!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Steemiting ;)

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle, in which I will give $ 10, to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27