Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I’m the new kid on the block and I’m looking forward to meeting some new peeps on here! I have a Facebook and Instagram but all I really do on there is stalk my timeline. But here’s where Steemit is different, I can actually contribute anything I want and get paid for doing it! All without filtering my free flowing thoughts and ideas. Isn’t that why we’re all here?

Anyway, about me. I’m a young and successful black man tryna make it in America! Ok, I’m not rich successful but more like above average. I have a nice job working in IT. I’ve been in the field for over 10 years and I work for a stock brokerage. I’m a tech geek at heart. You’ll see me on my phone most of the time and looking at some random websites to assimilate new information.

My latest hobby has been diving into this crypto currency market. I figured it went hand in hand with my technical skill set and said why not catch up. Well I’m glad I did! I wouldn’t be speaking to you know without the help of my lovely lady @daqueend. Together we have amassed a great profit in a period of 2-3 months. It is together we will build an empire and help others to do the same as well.

Sort:  

welcome to steem! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @jsmilez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! I just started too :)

Thank you! Welcome aboard. 🥂 to new beginnings.

👏🏾 This intro was authentically you! Lol your personality speaks through the words. I’m ecstatic to have you aboard Steemit and can’t wait to see what the future holds 😘

It is a great platform. I started using this site last summer. I generated enough steem to buy Bitcoin and Litecoin. All thanks to steemit.com.

That’s great! I wish I’d known about all of this sooner.

Hello brother, Welcome to Steemit, I think we can help each other. Luck

Thanks man!

Congratulations @jsmilez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello on steemit. Good luck.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84