You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applied Neuroscience Strategist, World Traveler, Thinker & Smart Drug Dealer [BANNED from Youtube]

Hey @Alecie good questions!

I have a couple of articles about the long term ramifications - to be concise, it depends on the Nootropic. Some are very safe, like Piracetam which underwent 20 year population studies. With others there's some risks. However, I've been doing them for 7 years now and have experienced almost no negatives from them.

In this section of my site I meta analyze over 50 of them and frankly discuss risks and downsides http://www.limitlessmindset.com/resources/nootropic-ingredients

I've gone off them for as much as 6 months.

I've never tried microdosing LSD. I'm kind of a stickler for legality. Hopefully they make it legal at some point.

Sort:  

Thanks for the link, I'll go through them.

I was considering getting something for that extra focus, but since my brain chemistry is already quite altered, am having some worries about later recovery.

My doses weren't exactly micro, but my friend swears by it. The most legal way would be to stay in Holland for a while and try it with psilocybin, but there's also grey area chemicals which are structurally very similar to LSD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85