It's nice to meet you Steemers! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Let me start with hello. My name is Jovana. In case you were wondering, Jovana is a serbian for Joanna. I've heard about Steeamit from my friend, and I decided to give it a chance... And, I really like it already! :)
121.jpg

Let me say something about myself. I am 24 years old, and i live in Serbia. I have a wide list of interests, but let me narrow it down - I love writing, learing new thing and video games. I'm a student, and my major is tourism. I was certan that this will be my life profession, until the day I realised that I have to work and study, because it was time for me to grow up. Time passing by, I drew away from college and explored various options for my life, and realised - I don't want it anymore.
But... That is when my story begins... Being lost, led me to my dream job. It's called - digital marketing. In my other stories, that will be one of my many topics. <3

It's nice to be here and I hope to get to know many of you.... :)

1.jpg

Sort:  

welcome!! i followed you, follow me?? @comforgenius

Welcome Jovana! I Give you my upvote! ;)
I will earn nothing on it but you need to be boost up, tomorrow you'll have 10 time more you will see :)

Thank you... I'm still learning how steemit works :)

Love anyone?

Thank you! :)

Hey Jovana,pratim Vas i sretno.

Welcome Jovana. Happy to have you here on steemit.

Thank you :)

welcome to Steemit..... @jovana

Welcome on Steemit, Jovana! With an interest in digital marketing + a degree in tourism, you're more than qualified to succeed on this platform! Followed!

Thank you... Followed, too :)

welcome to steemit @jovana. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

welcome @jovana, feel free to ask about any questions for the site.

Tnx @whatageek ... I'll ask if I stumble upon some :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86