Storyteller

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! 👋

CBABAFDF-65FD-41FB-BDE4-87B4B0C34DE9.jpeg

My name is Jordan Keith and I’m greatly pleased to meet your acquaintance! I am an artist living in Louisville, KY, USA.

I was born in the same day as Dr. Seuss and ever since I was a kid I have felt such an affinity with him as a man and an artist. I like to think that I dance in the same whimsical world in my mind as he did. Needless to say, I am a lover of words, stories, and radically unique things.

I work as a textile artist, and my hobbies are my true passion. Some of them include:

Knitting, weaving, rug-making, creating, exploring, writing words, writing music, researching, dreaming of utopian society, cryptocurrency, revolutions, radical ideas, self-actualization, astrology, metaphysics, loving animals like they are all my children.

I’m an unapologetic introvert to the core. I love solitude more than anything and it is so sacred to me and my own personal evolution.

Now I’m just starting to ramble.

I do love to ramble which is why I’m so excited to be joining the Steemit community and hopefully contributing some beneficial content of my own!

Nice to meet you!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jordankeith!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love art, and heart, and Dr. Seuss as well. Rhyming is like medicine to the soul and a song to the heart.

welcome, I would like to see the art you do here in steemit greetings and have a good time

Welcome on Steemit Jordan!

Welcome to steemit @jordankeith, really nice introduction, Me and my kids are a big fan of Dr Seuss, I do a weekly post introducing new steemians and I have included you in this weeks one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82