Greetings from JL "The Running Photog"

FB_IMG_1491226009552.jpg

Hi everyone,

I've just joined this platform. A friend said I should start off my first post by introducing myself so here goes..

I'm known as "jl" sometimes "ju" - the running photog, and hail from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

As the name suggests, my greatest passion is running and photography. I also do a bit of cycling, swimming and hiking in my free time. I love to travel, visiting new places, meeting people and adore a good cup of coffee. Basically, a very outdoors and outgoing person.

I've been running consistently for the past 13 years and participated in numerous road races of various distances including a couple of ultramarathons recently.

In my day job, I am constantly on the lookout for risks in operations and ways to mitigate those risks.

My goal in life is to live healthily and happily and spread the joy of running!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community my friend!

Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your stay here! Keep on Steeming!

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Thank you for the compliment. I am still learning the ropes here. The FAQs are pretty helpful.

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Thank you David. I am following you too. Have a nice weekend!

Thanks! You too!

lovely post nice to meet you ,, welcome to steemit family, hope you will enjoy here, nice post, nice content, taging, subject, can we fallow if you like

Welcome to Steemit world. Just some tip :)
You can put up to five tags. Do tag #teammalaysia on your posts so that teammalaysia community can see your posts as well.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86