Jhoyy on steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,
My name is joy effiong fred, mbo LGA in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I am a girl just getting to know herself, a happy child who tries her best to be fun around. I am 20, beautiful and adoreable..IMG_20180112_014352.jpg...
I love reading novels alot especially the likes of sydney shaddon and also on wattpad, love listening to music and very much love watching movies, yes! And i can sleep too(my love for sleep...lol)
I cant swin but i love going to the pool and d beach...i love to ganish food(when you see my food, my dear, you get attracted)....
I can be pretty lazy, lol trust me on this one but when i dedicate myself to something, i make sure i achieve positive results....
I smile alot....my smile will always make u smileIMG_20180112_014527.jpg now i know you are smiling at my pics
I make beads, ankara bags and shoes, fascinators, hand fans for ur wedding e.t.c....i also bake cakes too....i am a bunch of packages.....there is alot of me to share on steemit
#jhoyy
#babydollinsteemit
I AM JHOYYIMG_20180112_014447.jpg...
Special thanks to @princepiper and @imaama for introducing me to steemit through @stach in #project20millionnaija campaign.......
Thanks to d producers of steemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit by the way

hello fellow nigerian.. how de fuel mata fr ur side na

Yes, you are adorable and you love to laugh. Hope to see your shoes and everything you make and sell. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks......anticipate for my products

Yes, the second pic got me to smile. :) E komo mai

Congratulations @jhoyy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jhoyy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Hey @joy repost this post adding newbie and newyear in place of Nigeria and life then reach me some how to help you repost. And resteem

Hi, pls how do i get to talk to u.... Just saw ur msg.... Are u on discord...

Am on whatsapp here is my number 07066348212..chat me up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80