Introduce Yourself..... or Myself ;D From Deep in the Heart of Texas! Work, Family, Hobbies, Exploring, Love~~steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Howdy, Steemian's!!
I'm Jensen, but you can call me Jentz!
Deep in the Heart of Texas is the land of my birth and where I have been raised, and still reside today. Someday I would like to venture out of Texas and live somewhere else, preferably where its a little cooler year round. I love bringing life to what my mind creates with my own two hands & spending time with my precious family.
New Phototastic Collage.jpg

I'm a devoted Wife & Mother! My job is being a stay-at-home-mom working hard keeping my three babies happy and healthy the best I can. It pays well in giggles, silliness, and a lot of dirty diapers. Haha!

They are my pride, joy, & happiness! This is the reason I keep my head held up high and strive to do better every day.
s.jpg

As I accomplish my mommy duties throughout the day, my mind is hard at work creating new ideas and solving them for later creation. When I get a break from being mommy I put my hands to work bringing those creation ideas alive. It's a great way for me to relax & relieve stress from the everyday hustle & bustle of life!
r.jpg

I love pouring candles, making jewelry, painting, and working with all kinds of materials to create the things I love. Hardcore DIYer here! Future posts will be about the things I create, what I love doing, and some Diy How-to's. Follow me for these posts!

g.jpg

Swimming, playing in the yard, exploring trails at the local parks, blowing bubbles, teaching my babies new things, and being in nature are some of the other activities I enjoy to do with family. Traveling the world has always been a dream of mine, and still is, but it has been put on hold until my babies get older. One of these days we will get to enjoy that together!!

Blogging has been something I've always wanted to do to write about my passions and to share my creations with others. I haven't been able to find a place suitable for me until SteemIt crossed my path! I want to say ~thank you~ to SteemIt and the community here! I'm looking forward to meeting you Steemian's!!

Upvote this post & follow me, the favor will be returned to you! I'm just getting started :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, welcome to Steem!

Thank you! I'm very excited to see where Steem leads me :)

Welcome to Steem Community @jentz44! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much!!

Hi Jentz... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank you! I'm looking forward to sharing the things I love and seeing where this may take me :)

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and cool art! That is honestly really impressive, I've never been much of a craftsman. Look forward to some future posts and art. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything, great community!

Thanks a ton, it means a lot!! Followed :)

source (2).gif

its nice to meet you

I have hear being a good mummy is the hardest and most time consuming job on the world ;) Looking forward to hear your sights on this. Oh and btw, I lived in TX for 11 months - Amarillo :)
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my service for promising newcomers! Greets!

Very appreciated! It's a very difficult job!! Before kids I helped my hubby tear down motors and work on diesel trucks from Fords to Cummins in this dreadful heat and when it got cold. I would have to say being a mommy is harder work than that!!

Welcome to Steemit, Jensen. I believe being a mother is really tough. I will definitely look forward to seeing your DIY posts. You are creative.Beautiful jewelry. Keep Steeming On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06