You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Month Experience & Achievement on Steemit

It's awesome to see all that you've accomplished in the first month! It has been fun reading your posts and chatting -- and I'm glad I was able to help out a little 🙂 Thanks for sharing the different things you've been using to help you succeed. I didn't know about a bunch of these!

Good luck with your second month -- I'm looking forward to reading your posts!

Sort:  

Thank you Jeff, Glad to hear.

I appreciate you for the nice feedback. I learned a lot from you in the first month of my Journey on Steemit. I am Glad that I met you in the initial days of my Steemit journey. I hope that we both come up every day with the quality contents and also do something amazing for the Steemit community.

I'm also looking forward to all of your posts. Waiting eagerly to see your posts on Utopian.io.

Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48