You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I'm Sheila -- Investing Engineer, Financial Literacy Advocate, Portrait Artist

Hi Sheila!

I'm glad you finally joined the platform. Definitely glad to have another enthusiastic, lovely, and intelligent lady Engineer. Steemit is an amazing platform which I'm proud to share. Well aside from the brand of Steemit as "incentivized social media platform", I was able to grasp that Steemit is not only about that. That Steemit is :

  • A place to learn
  • To redefine yourself
  • To express your feelings
  • To share your talent
  • To gain and interact with new friends
  • To inspire others
  • To earn some bucks thru #steemgigs

and a lot more!

Nothing is so much proud to have you more than me. We're definitely growing, and the number of professional Filipino Steemians have grown a lot! I'm excited to see what you can offer to the platform. You will be essential, especially with your skills and profession.

Another thing, do not forget to use #philippines tag on your post. There are a lot of reasons more than it, maybe the for your posts to be tracked by some curators. I'm excited ! ♡♡

Much love,

@jassennessaj

Sort:  

Indeed, Steemit has a lot more to offer!

Thank you sooo much @jassennessaj ! And of course @themanualbot!! This would never be possible without the help of you two.
Until now, I am still overwhelmed with your support guys.
I am also excited to walk with you in this Steemit journey.

Your suggestions are well-noted. Again, thank you. Salamat Kaayo! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48